Children's Book Series & Bundles

Each of these series may also be listed as individual books in different subgenres of the main children's pages. 

Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

Diary of a Wimpy Kid series by Jeff Kinney

Junie B. Jones 

Percy Jackson & the Olympians series by Rick Riordan

The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins

The Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne

The Land of Stories series by Chris Colfer

The Maze Runner series by James Dashner

Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell

The Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan

A to Z Mysteries 

Puppy Place by Various Authors 

Goosebumps & Horrorland

Beast Masters 

Beast Quest 

I Survived series by Lauren Tarshis

The Magic Tree House Series 

Captain Underpants by Dav Pilkey

The Chronicles of Narnia series by C.S. Lewis

Wings of Fire series by Tui T. Sutherland

The Spiderwick Chronicles series by Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black

The Warriors series by Erin Hunter

Dog Man series by Dav Pilkey

The 39 Clues series by various authors

Big Nate series by Lincoln Peirce